Búnaðarfélag Fljótsdalshrepps

Stjórn Búnaðarfélags Fljótsdalshrepps skipa eftirfarandi:
Einar Sveinn Friðriksson, formaður. einaruski@gmail.com 
Þorsteinn Pétursson, ritari, steini.peturs@gmail.com
Þorvarður Ingimarsson, gjaldkeri, varsi@internet.is 

Tækjalista og upplýsingar um leigu má nálgast hér.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.